MDS Competition Exam Schedule 2014
AIPGDEE MDS 2015-16 Batch started Current Week Exam : (30-May-15) General Surgery – I , (31-May-15) PGI Grand Test – 3

Captcha image




Current Details



Exam Schedule

2015 AIPGDEE MDS Competition Test Schedule Batch

Course Fees       :   Rs.4000/-

Course Duration :  14 Feb 2015 - March. 2016

S No. Week Day Exam
1 Saturday 14-Feb-15 Anatomy– I
2 Sunday 15-Feb-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–1
3 Saturday 21-Feb-15 Physiology – I
4 Sunday 22-Feb-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–2
5 Saturday 28-Feb-15 Biochemistry– I
6 Sunday 01-Mar-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–3
7 Saturday 07-Mar-15 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology– I
8 Sunday 08-Mar-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–4
9 Saturday 14-Mar-15 Pharmaclogy– I
10 Sunday 15-Mar-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–5
11 Saturday 21-Mar-15 Pathology– I
12 Sunday 22-Mar-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–6
13 Saturday 28-Mar-15 Micrbiology– I
14 Sunday 29-Mar-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–7
15 Saturday 04-Apr-15 Dental materials– I
16 Sunday 05-Apr-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–8
17 Saturday 11-Apr-15 Oral Pathology– I
18 Sunday 12-Apr-15 AIIMS Grand Test –1
19 Saturday 18-Apr-15 Oral Radiology – I
20 Sunday 19-Apr-15 AIIMS Grand Test–2
21 Saturday 25-Apr-15 Oral Surgery– I
22 Sunday 26-Apr-15 AIIMS Grand Test–3
23 Saturday 02-May-15 Periodontology– I
24 Sunday 03-May-15 AIIMS Grand Test–4
25 Saturday 09-May-15 P.S.M & Community Dentistry– I
26 Sunday 10-May-15 AIIMS Grand Test–5
27 Saturday 16-May-15 Prosthodontics– I
28 Sunday 17-May-15 PGI Grand Test– 1
29 Saturday 23-May-15 General Medicine– I
30 Sunday 24-May-15 PGI Grand Test–2
31 Saturday 30-May-15 General Surgery– I
32 Sunday 31-May-15 PGI Grand Test–3
33 Saturday 06-Jun-15 Pedodontics– I
34 Sunday 07-Jun-15 PGI Grand Test–4
35 Saturday 13-Jun-15 Orthodontics– I
36 Sunday 14-Jun-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–9
37 Saturday 20-Jun-15 Conservative Dentistry / Endodontics– I
38 Sunday 21-Jun-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test– 10
39 Saturday 27-Jun-15 Pedodontics/Orthodontics– I
40 Sunday 28-Jun-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–11
41 Saturday 04-Jul-15 Anatomy/Physiology– I
42 Sunday 05-Jul-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–12
43 Saturday 11-Jul-15 Biochemistry/Pharmacology– I
44 Sunday 12-Jul-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–13
45 Saturday 18-Jul-15 Microbiology/Pathology– I
46 Sunday 19-Jul-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–14
47 Saturday 25-Jul-15 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology/P.S.M & Community Dentistry– I
48 Sunday 26-Jul-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–15
49 Saturday 01-Aug-15 Oral Radiology & Oral Pathology– I
50 Sunday 02-Aug-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–16
51 Saturday 08-Aug-15 Dental materials/Prosthodontics– I
52 Sunday 09-Aug-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–17
53 Saturday 15-Aug-15 General Medicine/ General Surgery– I
54 Sunday 16-Aug-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–18
55 Saturday 22-Aug-15 Pedodontics/Orthodontics/Dental materials/Prosthodontics -I 
56 Sunday 23-Aug-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–19
57 Saturday 29-Aug-15 General Medicine/ General Surgery/Oral Radiology & Oral Patholog - I 
58 Sunday 30-Aug-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–20
59 Saturday 05-Sep-15 Periodontology– II
60 Sunday 06-Sep-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–21
61 Saturday 12-Sep-15 Oral Surgery– II
62 Sunday 13-Sep-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–22
63 Saturday 19-Sep-15 Biochemistry/Pharmacology/Microbiology/Pathology - I 
64 Sunday 20-Sep-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–23
65 Saturday 26-Sep-15 Anatomy/Physiology - II 
66 Sunday 27-Sep-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–24
67 Saturday 03-Oct-15 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology/P.S.M & Community Dentistry– II
68 Sunday 04-Oct-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–25
69 Saturday 10-Oct-15 Oral Radiology & Oral Pathology– II
70 Sunday 11-Oct-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–26
71 Saturday 17-Oct-15 Dental materials/Prosthodontics– II
72 Sunday 18-Oct-15 AIIMS Grand Test –6
73 Saturday 24-Oct-15 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology– II
74 Sunday 25-Oct-15 AIIMS Grand Test –7
75 Saturday 31-Oct-15 Pathology– II
76 Sunday 01-Nov-15 AIIMS Grand Test –8
77 Saturday 07-Nov-15 Micrbiology– II
78 Sunday 08-Nov-15 AIIMS Grand Test –9
79 Saturday 14-Nov-15 Dental materials– II
80 Sunday 15-Nov-15 AIIMS Grand Test –10
81 Saturday 21-Nov-15 Oral Pathology– II
82 Sunday 22-Nov-15 AIIMS Grand Test –11
83 Saturday 28-Nov-15 Oral Radiology – II
84 Sunday 29-Nov-15 AIIMS Grand Test–12
85 Saturday 05-Dec-15 Oral Surgery– III
86 Sunday 06-Dec-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–27
87 Saturday 12-Dec-15 Periodontology– III
88 Sunday 13-Dec-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–28
89 Saturday 19-Dec-15 P.S.M & Community Dentistry– II
90 Sunday 20-Dec-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–29
91 Saturday 26-Dec-15 Prosthodontics– II
92 Sunday 27-Dec-15 AIPGDEE Grand Test–30
93 Saturday 02-Jan-16 Pedodontics/Orthodontics/Dental materials/Prosthodontics -II
94 Sunday 03-Jan-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–31
95 Saturday 09-Jan-16 Biochemistry/Pharmacology/Microbiology/Pathology - II
96 Sunday 10-Jan-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–32
97 Saturday 16-Jan-16 General Medicine/ General Surgery/Oral Radiology & Oral Patholog - II
98 Sunday 17-Jan-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–33
99 Saturday 23-Jan-16 COMEDK Grand Test–1
100 Sunday 24-Jan-16 COMEDK Grand Test–2
101 Saturday 30-Jan-16 COMEDK Grand Test–3
102 Sunday 31-Jan-16 COMEDK Grand Test–4
103 Saturday 06-Feb-16 COMEDK Grand Test–5
104 Sunday 07-Feb-16 COMEDK Grand Test–6
13-Feb-16 Many More....