MDS Competition Exam Schedule 2014
AIPGDEE MDS 2016-17 Batch Current Week Exam : (30-Jan-16) AIPGDEE Grand Test–2 , (31-Jan-16) Biochemistry– I

Captcha image




Testimonials



Exam Schedule

2016AIPGDEE MDS Competition Test Schedule Batch

Course Fees       :   Rs.6000/-

Course Duration :   Jan 2016 - March 2017

S No. Week Day Exam
1 Sunday 17-Jan-16 Anatomy– I
2 Saturday 23-Jan-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–1
3 Sunday 24-Jan-16 Physiology – I
4 Saturday 30-Jan-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–2
5 Sunday 31-Jan-16 Biochemistry– I
6 Saturday 06-Feb-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–3
7 Sunday 07-Feb-16 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology– I
8 Saturday 13-Feb-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–4
9 Sunday 14-Feb-16 Pharmaclogy– I
10 Saturday 15-Feb-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–5
11 Sunday 21-Feb-16 Pathology– I
12 Saturday 22-Feb-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–6
13 Sunday 28-Feb-16 Micrbiology– I
14 Saturday 29-Feb-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–7
15 Sunday 04-Apr-16 Dental materials– I
16 Saturday 05-Apr-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–8
17 Sunday 11-Apr-16 Oral Pathology– I
18 Saturday 12-Apr-16 AIIMS Grand Test –1
19 Sunday 18-Apr-16 Oral Radiology – I
20 Saturday 19-Apr-16 AIIMS Grand Test–2
21 Sunday 25-Apr-16 Oral Surgery– I
22 Saturday 26-Apr-16 AIIMS Grand Test–3
23 Sunday 02-May-16 Periodontology– I
24 Saturday 03-May-16 AIIMS Grand Test–4
25 Sunday 09-May-16 P.S.M & Community Dentistry– I
26 Saturday 10-May-16 AIIMS Grand Test–5
27 Sunday 16-May-16 Prosthodontics– I
28 Saturday 17-May-16 PGI Grand Test– 1
29 Sunday 23-May-16 General Medicine– I
30 Saturday 24-May-16 PGI Grand Test–2
31 Sunday 30-May-16 General Surgery– I
32 Saturday 31-May-16 PGI Grand Test–3
33 Sunday 06-Jun-16 Pedodontics– I
34 Saturday 07-Jun-16 PGI Grand Test–4
35 Sunday 13-Jun-16 Orthodontics– I
36 Saturday 14-Jun-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–9
37 Sunday 20-Jun-16 Conservative Dentistry / Endodontics– I
38 Saturday 21-Jun-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test– 10
39 Sunday 27-Jun-16 Pedodontics/Orthodontics– I
40 Saturday 28-Jun-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–11
41 Sunday 04-Jul-16 Anatomy/Physiology– I
42 Saturday 05-Jul-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–12
43 Sunday 11-Jul-16 Biochemistry/Pharmacology– I
44 Saturday 12-Jul-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–13
45 Sunday 18-Jul-16 Microbiology/Pathology– I
46 Saturday 19-Jul-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–14
47 Sunday 25-Jul-16 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology/P.S.M & Community Dentistry– I
48 Saturday 26-Jul-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–15
49 Sunday 01-Aug-16 Oral Radiology & Oral Pathology– I
50 Saturday 02-Aug-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–16
51 Sunday 08-Aug-16 Dental materials/Prosthodontics– I
52 Saturday 09-Aug-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–17
53 Sunday 15-Aug-16 General Medicine/ General Surgery– I
54 Saturday 16-Aug-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–18
55 Sunday 22-Aug-16 Pedodontics/Orthodontics/Dental materials/Prosthodontics -I 
56 Saturday 23-Aug-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–19
57 Sunday 29-Aug-16 General Medicine/ General Surgery/Oral Radiology & Oral Patholog - I 
58 Saturday 30-Aug-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–20
59 Sunday 05-Sep-16 Periodontology– II
60 Saturday 06-Sep-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–21
61 Sunday 12-Sep-16 Oral Surgery– II
62 Saturday 13-Sep-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–22
63 Sunday 19-Sep-16 Biochemistry/Pharmacology/Microbiology/Pathology - I 
64 Saturday 20-Sep-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–23
65 Sunday 26-Sep-16 Anatomy/Physiology - II 
66 Saturday 27-Sep-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–24
67 Sunday 03-Oct-16 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology/P.S.M & Community Dentistry– II
68 Saturday 04-Oct-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–25
69 Sunday 10-Oct-16 Oral Radiology & Oral Pathology– II
70 Saturday 11-Oct-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–26
71 Sunday 17-Oct-16 Dental materials/Prosthodontics– II
72 Saturday 18-Oct-16 AIIMS Grand Test –6
73 Sunday 24-Oct-16 Dental Anatomy/Dental Histology– II
74 Saturday 25-Oct-16 AIIMS Grand Test –7
75 Sunday 31-Oct-16 Pathology– II
76 Saturday 01-Nov-16 AIIMS Grand Test –8
77 Sunday 07-Nov-16 Micrbiology– II
78 Saturday 08-Nov-16 AIIMS Grand Test –9
79 Sunday 14-Nov-16 Dental materials– II
80 Saturday 15-Nov-16 AIIMS Grand Test –10
81 Sunday 21-Nov-16 Oral Pathology– II
82 Saturday 22-Nov-16 AIIMS Grand Test –11
83 Sunday 28-Nov-16 Oral Radiology – II
84 Saturday 29-Nov-16 AIIMS Grand Test–12
85 Sunday 05-Dec-16 Oral Surgery– III
86 Saturday 06-Dec-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–27
87 Sunday 12-Dec-16 Periodontology– III
88 Saturday 13-Dec-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–28
89 Sunday 19-Dec-16 P.S.M & Community Dentistry– II
90 Saturday 20-Dec-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–29
91 Sunday 26-Dec-16 Prosthodontics– II
92 Saturday 27-Dec-16 AIPGDEE Grand Test–30
93 Sunday 02-Jan-17 Pedodontics/Orthodontics/Dental materials/Prosthodontics -II
94 Saturday 03-Jan-17 AIPGDEE Grand Test–31
95 Sunday 09-Jan-17 Biochemistry/Pharmacology/Microbiology/Pathology - II
96 Saturday 10-Jan-17 AIPGDEE Grand Test–32
97 Sunday 16-Jan-17 General Medicine/ General Surgery/Oral Radiology & Oral Patholog - II
98 Saturday 17-Jan-17 AIPGDEE Grand Test–33
99 Sunday 23-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–1
100 Saturday 24-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–2
101 Sunday 30-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–3
102 Saturday 31-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–4
103 Sunday 06-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–5
104 Saturday 07-Jan-17 COMEDK Grand Test–6